5 star rating  Dr. Goings and staff are kind and excellent with kids. Making the world better one smile at a time!

SEAN S. Avatar SEAN S.
1/24/2020

5 star rating  Goings Orthodontics has been amazing! They always made me feel welcome and as if I were "visiting friends". My braces just came off yesterday and I could not be happier with the results!! Everyone there from my initial consultation to every appointment with my technicians has been a very pleasant and easy experience. I am so thankful that I chose Goings Orthodontics for my treatment. They were always quick to address any questions or concerns I had and are so supportive during and now after the process. Thank you again to all of you at the Windsor Smiles location!!!

Donna A. Avatar Donna A.
5/15/2019

5 star rating  Such a great place to bring my son. I would highly recommend it to anyone. They are all so welcoming and friendly I can get him right in if we have any unexpected problems. When we show up for our appointment there is no waiting! We usually get Destanie who works on my son. She is so caring and knowledgeable.

Jenny M. Avatar Jenny M.
10/25/2019

5 star rating  My daughter can be shy and has a hard time in new situations. The whole staff was great and made her very comfortable. They were very patient when she need a little extra time with things. Her orthodontic treatment worked really well and the expectations were explained from the beginning. They also created an accurate estimate and explained the financial side of things in great detail. Glad we found Dr. Goings!

Michaela Z. Avatar Michaela Z.
11/05/2019

5 star rating  Best orthodontist in the land! We had a great experience from start to finish. The staff is exceptionally friendly and very personable. They ran on time every time we had an appointment and we are super happy with the results. I would highly recommend Goings Orthodontics to anyone who needs this kind of care.

kristin h. Avatar kristin h.
11/05/2019

5 star rating  Our experience with Dr Goings and his staff has been great. The Windsor office is very convenient to our lifestyle. Our daughter absolutely loves her braces and being a able to change her colors. Highly recommend scheduling an appointment with Dr Goings at Windsor Smile!

Josh C. Avatar Josh C.
2/27/2020

5 star rating  Dr Goings and his staff are amazing. We love coming to our appointments, every staff member is always smiling, cheerful and very helpful. Thank you Dr Goings and staff for our beautiful smiles

ajax Avatar ajax
2/28/2020

5 star rating  We have loved going to Goings Orthodontics. The ladies at the front desk are very welcoming and helpful. All of the staff in the back are wonderful as well. My kids feel very comfortable with whoever is working on their teeth. Dr. Goings is friendly and truly cares about each patient.

Julie S. Avatar Julie S.
2/27/2020

5 star rating  Have gotten all of my ortho work here for over 10 years and couldn’t be happier! My teeth look great and I always felt welcome in the orthodontist. Highly recommend!

Joseph W. Avatar Joseph W.
2/26/2020

5 star rating  My 2 children had a great experience! They looked forward to their visits and felt very comfortable. Now each one has a great set of teeth. The office staff is always pleasant and easy to work with and Dr Goings is thorough and conscientious. I highly recommend this orthodontist.

Michelle R. Avatar Michelle R.
3/02/2020

5 star rating  I highly recommend Dr. goings!! My son had really bad crowding and did not have any room for his new teeth to come in. Instead of having teeth pulled, Dr. goings was able to make room for the new teeth to come in and now they are perfectly straight!! Also, his staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. We never have to wait and we always get in and out pretty quickly.

Jill J. Avatar Jill J.
2/28/2020

5 star rating  I absolutely love the staff at Goings!!! We were happy the braces were coming off but I was sad to think we wouldn’t be coming anymore. I highly recommend Goings Orthodintics.

Amber V. Avatar Amber V.
1/30/2020

5 star rating  Love them!! They really listen to your needs and accommodate! Highly recommend them. They did great especially with my child with special needs!

Mark &. Avatar Mark &.
2/26/2020

5 star rating  Dr. Goings and his entire staff have been wonderful! My daughter was terrified going in for her expander 2yrs ago, but they put her at easy and had her laughing and smiling the whole time. Now it’s my son’s turn. He started his Invisalign today! The staff is very patient and makes sure to walk you through step by step as well as listen to questions and concerns. I’m excited to start my own treatment in a few weeks. Karen is amazing when it comes to insurance. She will work tirelessly to make sure you are able to get the full extent of your benefits.

John a. Avatar John a.
3/02/2020

5 star rating  What don’t I have to say about this place!

Staff is amazing! Dr. Goings is amazing! The office is fabulous and clean!

Since the beginning of my treatment (Invisalign) every office visit is amazing, they always make me feel welcomed with smiles on there faces.

For anyone needing Ortho treatment I highly recommend this office.

Kennedy H. Avatar Kennedy H.
3/07/2020

5 star rating  The whole team at Goings Orthodontics is amazing! They treat the kids with respect and keep them engaged in the process. I’m truly grateful for all that they do!

Brooke H. Avatar Brooke H.
10/03/2019

5 star rating  I am very happy with the treatment I received at Dr. Going's office in Windsor. Destanie was so friendly and amazing at what she does, and Dr. Goings created a plan for my smile based on the concerns I voiced the day I came in for my consultation. I am so happy with my results, and couldn't have asked for an easier process. Thank you to everyone at the Windsor office for being so welcoming and giving me my dream smile!

Ciara V. Avatar Ciara V.
3/28/2019

5 star rating  Staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Goings and Destanie always kept me informed of my progress and the next phase of my treatment plan.

I now have beautiful straight white teeth thanks to Dr. Goings and his staff. I will miss my appointments and chats with Destanie. She's always so sweet and cheerful. A true asset to the team.

Thank you for everything

Cindy Randall

Cindy R. Avatar Cindy R.
10/03/2019

5 star rating  We came to this office as a second consult after another local orthodontist recommended getting braces immediately! We felt this office takes a more conservative approach with honest advice and without recommending unnecessary costly treatment!

dan&michelle A. Avatar dan&michelle A.
11/11/2019

5 star rating  Dr. Goings and the staff at Goings Orthodontics are highly professional, courteous, and kind! I had the best experience with them. I am very pleased with the work that they have done and I will recommend anyone to visit their office. Thank you all for such a welcoming environment and for being truly sincere!

Mallory W. Avatar Mallory W.
8/05/2018