5 star rating  Dr. Goings and the staff at Goings Orthodontics are highly professional, courteous, and kind! I had the best experience with them. I am very pleased with the work that they have done and I will recommend anyone to visit their office. Thank you all for such a welcoming environment and for being truly sincere!

Mallory W. Avatar Mallory W.
8/05/2018

5 star rating  My daughter can be shy and has a hard time in new situations. The whole staff was great and made her very comfortable. They were very patient when she need a little extra time with things. Her orthodontic treatment worked really well and the expectations were explained from the beginning. They also created an accurate estimate and explained the financial side of things in great detail. Glad we found Dr. Goings!

Michaela Z. Avatar Michaela Z.
11/05/2019

5 star rating  I am very happy with the treatment I received at Dr. Going's office in Windsor. Destanie was so friendly and amazing at what she does, and Dr. Goings created a plan for my smile based on the concerns I voiced the day I came in for my consultation. I am so happy with my results, and couldn't have asked for an easier process. Thank you to everyone at the Windsor office for being so welcoming and giving me my dream smile!

Ciara V. Avatar Ciara V.
3/28/2019

5 star rating  Staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Goings and Destanie always kept me informed of my progress and the next phase of my treatment plan.

I now have beautiful straight white teeth thanks to Dr. Goings and his staff. I will miss my appointments and chats with Destanie. She's always so sweet and cheerful. A true asset to the team.

Thank you for everything

Cindy Randall

Cindy R. Avatar Cindy R.
10/03/2019

5 star rating  Goings Orthodontics has been amazing! They always made me feel welcome and as if I were "visiting friends". My braces just came off yesterday and I could not be happier with the results!! Everyone there from my initial consultation to every appointment with my technicians has been a very pleasant and easy experience. I am so thankful that I chose Goings Orthodontics for my treatment. They were always quick to address any questions or concerns I had and are so supportive during and now after the process. Thank you again to all of you at the Windsor Smiles location!!!

Donna A. Avatar Donna A.
5/15/2019

5 star rating  We have had both our girls in braces here and loved it! Everyone has been kind, patient and helpful. And having the wellington location is amazing!!

Richard &. Avatar Richard &.
8/08/2018

5 star rating  I absolutely love the staff at Goings!!! We were happy the braces were coming off but I was sad to think we wouldn’t be coming anymore. I highly recommend Goings Orthodintics.

Amber V. Avatar Amber V.
1/30/2020

5 star rating  Sarah & Destiny were amazing! They saved the day when our crazy dog ate my dtr’s retainers. It was totally a fixable problem & they made our day!

Melanie W. Avatar Melanie W.
10/08/2019

5 star rating  Such a great place to bring my son. I would highly recommend it to anyone. They are all so welcoming and friendly I can get him right in if we have any unexpected problems. When we show up for our appointment there is no waiting! We usually get Destanie who works on my son. She is so caring and knowledgeable.

Jenny M. Avatar Jenny M.
10/25/2019

5 star rating  We came to this office as a second consult after another local orthodontist recommended getting braces immediately! We felt this office takes a more conservative approach with honest advice and without recommending unnecessary costly treatment!

dan&michelle A. Avatar dan&michelle A.
11/11/2019

5 star rating  All 4 of our daughters have gone to Goings Orthodontics and we have been so happy! They take their time and truly make sure your kids are comfortable and understand everything that is happening. We always feel able to ask questions and make sure we’re all on the same page with all treatments. We’d recommend this place to anyone!

Bryan &. Avatar Bryan &.
10/30/2019

5 star rating  Dr. Goings and staff are kind and excellent with kids. Making the world better one smile at a time!

SEAN S. Avatar SEAN S.
1/24/2020

5 star rating  The whole team at Goings Orthodontics is amazing! They treat the kids with respect and keep them engaged in the process. I’m truly grateful for all that they do!

Brooke H. Avatar Brooke H.
10/03/2019

5 star rating  Best orthodontist in the land! We had a great experience from start to finish. The staff is exceptionally friendly and very personable. They ran on time every time we had an appointment and we are super happy with the results. I would highly recommend Goings Orthodontics to anyone who needs this kind of care.

kristin h. Avatar kristin h.
11/05/2019