5 star review  Dr Bradley Goings is hands down the best Orthodontist I have worked for. He is very intelligent and wise beyond his degrees. He treats his staff like we are his family. He protects each one of us as his own. I will proudly proclaim that I work for him and with him. This team is the closest team I have ever worked with. We do amazing things for people and it is very exciting to see the end results. Each patient is part of our family. We treat them as a brother/sister or son/daughter. These patients become our own. It’s and honor and blessing to be a part of Bradley’s dream. Thank you Brad and Kathryn for taking me in and giving me the opportunity to be a part of your family. Thank you mostly for utilizing all the precautions and procedures set for medical and dental offices to keep our office clean and safe as well as our families outside of the office. I truly appreciate you.

    thumb Amaris Jackson
    1/10/2021

    5 star review  I absolutely love Goings Orthodontics!! Dr Goings has overseen each step of my Invisalign treatment and I can’t believe how awesome my teeth look! They were such a nightmare before and now they are perfectly straight! The office has been amazing during this entire pandemic situation, working around my schedule to make sure I get in, and to make sure my safety is priority number one. I really appreciate that!! I recommend Goings Orthodontics to everybody I talk to and all my friends 🙂

    thumb Rachel Patton
    1/09/2021

    1 star review  I would absolutely NOT recommend this communist establishment. They refused to honor our mask exemption due to medical conditions. The Orthodontist then asked what medical conditions we have. I told him it was illegal to ask me that. He said he could refuse service. I then informed him that was illegal in the state of Colorado. And then Dr. Bradley Goings told me I could go shoot up the capitol building like “you guys” did yesterday.

    thumb Autumn Keel
    1/07/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Goings is amazing!! We have had such a wonderful experience!! His staff is the BEST!!

    thumb Samantha Boyce
    10/02/2020

    5 star review  What don’t I have to say about this place! Staff is amazing! Dr. Goings is amazing! The office is fabulous and clean! Since the beginning of my treatment (Invisalign) every office visit is amazing, they always make me feel welcomed with smiles on there faces. For anyone needing Ortho treatment I highly recommend this office.

    thumb Kennedy Herder
    3/07/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Goings and his entire staff have been wonderful! My daughter was terrified going in for her expander 2yrs ago, but they put her at easy and had her laughing and smiling the whole time. Now it’s my son’s turn. He started his Invisalign today! The staff is very patient and makes sure to walk you through step by step as well as listen to questions and concerns. I’m excited to start my own treatment in a few weeks. Karen is amazing when it comes to insurance. She will work tirelessly to make sure you are able to get the full extent of your benefits.

    thumb John and Tiffany Young
    3/02/2020

    5 star review  Dr Goings and his staff are amazing. We love coming to our appointments, every staff member is always smiling, cheerful and very helpful. Thank you Dr Goings and staff for our beautiful smiles

    thumb ajax
    2/28/2020

    5 star review  Our experience with Dr Goings and his staff has been great. The Windsor office is very convenient to our lifestyle. Our daughter absolutely loves her braces and being a able to change her colors. Highly recommend scheduling an appointment with Dr Goings at Windsor Smile!

    thumb Josh Coots
    2/27/2020

    5 star review  Best orthodontist in the land! We had a great experience from start to finish. The staff is exceptionally friendly and very personable. They ran on time every time we had an appointment and we are super happy with the results. I would highly recommend Goings Orthodontics to anyone who needs this kind of care.

    thumb kristin hale
    11/05/2019